Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites www.bets.zone Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Inicio / Contacto

Contacto


consultas@ipj-ge.com
direccion@ipj-ge.com

Nombre:

Teléfono:

Email:

Su Consulta

He leído y acepto la política de privacidad.

Personas de Contacto

Director General
Don Marcos Samuel Obiang Nve
Teléfono 222 629324
E-mail: msobiang@ipj-ge.com

Secretaria Administrativa
Generosa Avomo Andeme
Teléfono 222 51 7441
Teodora Angue Ondo Mokuy
Teléfono 222 584043
E –mail: administrativa1@ipj-ge.com
 
 
Director General adjunto
Don Teodoseo Nsue Abeng
Teléfono 222 2788
E-mail: tnsue@ipj-ge.com

Secretaria Administrativa
María Yolanda Ayingono
Teléfono 222 253886
E-mail. administrativa2@ipj-ge.com

Logístico Administrativo
 Sr Juan Antonio Engoga Tomo
Teléfono 240 551 329098
E mail: logística@ipj-ge

Operador Logístico
Sr Teodoro Obama Bualé
Teléfono 240 222 706680

Informática
Juan Asumu Mba Sogo
Teléfono 222 24034
E mail informatica@ipj-ge.com

Secretario General
Simón Ngomo Mibuy
Teléfono 00240 222 242227
E mail s-ngomo@ipj-ge.com

Secretario General Adjunto
Don Bernardo Choni Pelico
Teléfono 240 222 666180
Email: b-choni@ipj-ge.com

Secretaria Administrativa
Sra. María Victoria Becadi Ricoso
Teléfono 240 666 588961
E mail: administrativa3@ipj-ge.com

Sección Económica
Jefe Económico
Don Juan Ondo Ndong
Teléfono 240 222 059070
E mail J-ondo@ipj-ge.com

Contable
Don Graciano Mabalé Esono
Teléfono 240 222 20 6325
E mai: gmabale@ipj-ge.com

Auxiliar Contable
Sra. Alexia Natividad Nsene Mitogo
Teléfono 240 222 037059
E mai: a-nsene@ipj-ge.com

Medicina Legal
Jefe de medicina Legal
Don Benito Alú Nkumu
Teléfono 240 222 206920
E mail: medlegal@ipj-ge.com

Jefe de Medicina Adjunto
Don Daniel Mba Ndong
Teléfono 240 222 252886
E mail: d-mba@ipj-ge.com

 Administrativo medicina Legal
Don Canuto Ngui Ondo Nguema
Teléfono 222 564973